

## Monday, April 11, 2022

7:30 – 7:55	Arrival and Orientation to work room – All Team Members
JONES ROOM	
7:40 – 7:55	Procident Shirlay & Dr. Bacha
7.40 - 7.55	President Shirley & Dr. Pecha
SOURIS ROOM	
8:00 – 8:50	President's Staff & All Team Members
WESTLIE ROOM	President Shirley
	Dr. Laurie Geller, VPAA
	Dr. Jacek Mrozik, AVP
	Mr. Brent Winiger, VPAF
	Mr. Kevin Harmon, VPSA
	Mr. Rick Hedberg, VP Advancement
	Mr. Andy Carter, Director of Athletics
9:00 – 9:50	Criteria Leads for Assurance Argument & All Team Members
WESTLIE ROOM	Dr. Ann Beste-Guldborg, Research Associate/Assoc. Professor,
	NDCPD/Communication Sciences and Disorders (C1)
	Dr. Dan Ringrose – Chair, Social Science (C1)
	Dr. Jean-Francois Mondon – Professor, Foreign Language (C2)
	Dr. John Webster – Professor, Geoscience (C3)
	Dr. Mark Singer – Assoc. Professor, History (C4)
	Dr. Stewart Kelly – Professor, Philosophy (C5)
	Ms. Nicole Wald – Assistant Professor, Accounting (C5)
10:00 – 10:50	Strategic Planning & Budget Council & All Team Members
WESTLIE ROOM	Dr. Laurie Geller, VPAA
	Mr. Brent Winiger, VPAF
	Dr. Jacek Mrozik, AVP
	Ms. Cari Olson, Director of Institutional Research
	Mr. Cole Krueger, Director of Marketing
	Ms. Michelle Sayler, Director of Enrollment Services
	Mr. Mike Linnell, Director University Communications
	Ms. Deb Ringham, Education Program Coordinator
	Mr. Andrew Petko, Asst. Athletic Director for Internal Operations

	Ms. Sue Weston, Asst. Professor, Accounting
	Dr. Linda Cresap, Professor, Business Information Technology
	Dr. Ann Beste-Guldborg, Research Associate/Assoc. Professor,
	NDCPD/Communication Sciences and Disorders
	Dr. Warren Gamas, Chair/Assoc. Professor, Addiction Studies, Psychology, Social
	Work/Teacher Education
	Dr. DeVera Bowles, Professor, Music
	Mr. Darren Seifert, Chair, Math and Computer Science
	Dr. Nathan Anderson, Director of Institutional Assessment
	Mr. Tanner Thompson, Student
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
11:00 – 11:50	Finances and Dr. Pecha & Dr. Chen
SOURIS ROOM	Mr. Brent Winiger, VPAF
	Ms. Jonelle Watson, AVP Business Services/Controller
	ivis. Johene Watson, Avr Business Services/ Controller
11:00 – 11:50	Criteria 1 & 2 – Dr. Cada and Dr. Jairam
CONFERENCE	All Faculty and Staff
CENTER	7 iii racarey aria scari
CLIVILIN	
12:00 – 1:20	State Board of Higher Education and All Team Members
12.00 - 1.20	State Board of Flighter Education and All Team Members
PRESIDENT'S	Mr. Tim Mihalick, Board Member
	·
OFFICE	Dr. Jill Louters, Vice Chair (via TEAMS)
	Dr. Casey Ryan, Chair (via TEAMS)
4.20 2.20	Claff Face on De Deales
1:30 – 2:20	Staff Forum – Dr. Pecha
CONFERENCE	All Staff
CENTER	
1:30 – 2:20	Criteria 3 & 4 – Dr. Jairam, Dr. Cada, Dr.Chen
WESTLIE ROOM	All Faculty and Staff
2:30 – 4:30	Campus Tour – Dr. Pecha & Dr. Chen
	Mr. Mike Linnell, Director University Communications
2:30 – 3:20	Faculty Forum – Dr. Jairam & Dr. Cada
CONFERENCE	All Faculty
CENTER	

3:30 – 4:20	Student Forum – Dr. Jairam & Dr. Cada
WESTLIE ROOM	All Students
4:40 - 5:00	Exit Meeting – Dr. Pecha & President Shirley
SOURIS ROOM	
4:40 - 5:00	Drop in Meetings – Dr. Cada, Dr. Jairam, Dr. Chen
WESTLIE ROOM	

## Tuesday, April 12, 2022

7:30 – 7:55	Arrival to Work Room – All Team Members
JONES ROOM	
8:00 – 8:50	Assessment Committee – All Team Members
WESTLIE ROOM	Dr. Nathan Anderson, Director Institutional Assessment
WESTER ROOM	Ms. Rebecca Ringham, Registrar
	Dr. Kathy Hintz, Professor, Teacher Advisement & Placement
	Dr. Kelsey Higginson, Asst. Professor, Teacher Education & Kinesiology
	Ms. Jennifer Sherman, Asst. Professor, Math & Computer Science
	Dr. Linda Cresap, Professor, Business Information Technology
	Ms. Kayla Fisher, Asst. Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
	Dr. Kateri Miller, Asst. Professor, Performing Arts
9:00 – 9:50	Criterion 5 – Dr. Pecha & Dr. Chen
	All 5 In 16, ff
WESTLIE ROOM	All Faculty and Staff
10:00 – 10:50	Enrollment Management Committee
WESTLIE ROOM	Dr. Jacek Mrozik, AVP
	Dr. Gary Rabe, Professor, Criminal Justice
	Mr. Kevin Harmon, VPSA
	Mr. Cole Krueger, Director of Marketing
	Ms. Michelle Sayler, Director of Enrollment Management
	Mr. Bill Harbort, Chair/Professor, Art & Professional Communications
11:00 – 11:25	Team Meets for Discussion
JONES ROOM	

11:30	All Team Members and President's Staff
WESTLIE ROOM	President Shirley
	Dr. Laurie Geller, VPAA
	Dr. Jacek Mrozik, AVP
	Mr. Brent Winiger, VPAF
	Mr. Kevin Harmon, VPSA
	Mr. Rick Hedberg, VP Advancement
	Mr. Andy Carter, Director of Athletics